Faces of Pakistan

by

The Pakistan that I see in the media and the Pakistan I see on the ground seem to be two very different worlds. I don’t delude myself into thinking that they are not both realities of the same country, but I wish that people could see what I am fortunate to witness here on the ground. In that vein, this video is a collage of the faces of people I have met in my travels…

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Faces of Pakistan”

  1. Francisco Noguera Says:

    This is amazing, Joel. Thanks for thinking of this elegant and impactful ways to challenge conventional thinking and then for actually doing it. You are doing a remarkable job with the video chronicles of your experience in Pakistan. Keep it up!

  2. Joel Montgomery Says:

    Francisco, thanks so much for your support. Sometimes I wonder if anyone is “listening” so it’s great to hear that you enjoyed the v-blog.

Leave a Reply

